top of page

My journey as a new mom


I used to be in a depressive state of mind when I first had Oliver. 😔⛈ I was diagnosed with slight depression after my two best friends passed away only a couple of days after graduation. As a new mother I didn’t know how to FEEL. 😐 My emotions were all over the place. As a new mom I knew that I had to get out of the house & find MY people. 👭 I felt so alone. I started going The Diaper Fairy Cottage for their mom & baby meet-ups plus working out at home. Both helped me SO much. I’m SO grateful that I started my health and fitness journey when I did. It gave me the opportunity to connect with other women & mothers going through similar things. (They need a hot mess mom emoji running in 50 directions😂)

That bond that I’ve created with each and every friend of mine is irreplaceable. 🙌🏻🙏🏻 I’m so grateful for you!! You know who you are! 💓 I’m so thankful that I have my tribe of women that I get to talk to & the friends I’ve created by reaching out to women I normally would be too intimidated to reach out to. 😯👭 Before coaching I would of NEVER gotten out of my comfort zone. I would of still stayed at home in my bubble and not had mommy play dates.👩‍👦 My fitness journey has not only helped me lose weight but it has CHANGED my life!! 😭🙏🏻 Are you going to let it change yours? In the best way possible!?!! I have 5 spots for January’s New Years REALsolution: mom edition accountability group. PM me 📲 to save your spot. 💓


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page