top of page

Tuna salad lunch recipe

This recipe is super easy + it’s a balanced healthy lunch. I always struggle with finding something quick that’s healthy for myself at lunchtime. I’m busy running errands or busy around the house, so sometimes I’m like “shoot it’s already 2 o’clock!” and I’m starving. I don’t want to make anything that takes time, so I go for convenience over a healthy option...which I don’t want to do, but I do it. This recipe is perfect!! I have enough for a few more days too. That’s a win win to me. 

Tuna salad lunch recipe  Ingredients: - 1 avocado  - 1 beefsteak tomato  - 5 scallions - 4 cans of tuna in water - 1 to 2 tbsp of miracle whip - pink Himalayan salt + pepper to taste Mix it all together in a bowl & done!

I eat mine with wheat crackers and thin slices of cucumber. 🥒 It’s super filling and you won’t be disappointed. Next time I want to make my own sauce instead of miracle whip.👌🏻 Try this recipe or find a healthy recipe to try!! Start somewhere. 💓 Always here to help you start your journey. 🥑🍴🤸🏻‍♀️ Fill our the ‘I’m ready to join’ form on my About Me page.  


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page