top of page

Pumpkin chocolate chip muffins

Hey there!! I wanted to make a pumpkin chocolate chip muffin that was healthy, but every single one I found had SO much sugar, too many eggs, or had weird ingredients.

Tip: I screenshot I screenshot the printed recipes. That way I don’t have to see ads, use my WiFi, or lose the recipe. I also write the recipe down that way if I like it I can use it again.  

I finally found one from deliciouslittlebites.com that was similar to what I wanted but still, too much sugar. I ended up substituting the granulated sugar with 2/4 applesauce and 1/4 pumpkin purée for the 3/4 granulated sugar. I kept the brown sugar in the recipe. 

If you end up using the recipe let me know!! I hope you have a great rest of your day!! 


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page