top of page

New pillows by surprise

Yesterday I was on a mission to find some discounted wall art for our entry way. I’ve been slowly adding pieces and changing it up. 

It needed a makeover, but I wanted to do it on a budget. I went to a peddlers mall then to At Home with my besties Brittany & Jonathan. 

I found the cute green, white, and gold wall piece for only 5 dollars. I also found pillows on clearance which I have been looking for pillows for our couch. I’m not paying $25 a piece for a pillow...  

I ended up getting the blue/grey & white pillows for only $5 dollars a piece!! I was ecstatic. I splurged and got the green pillow for only $14.99!! I’m pretty much in love with every single item that I got. Have you ever been to At Home store?  


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page